Staff and Boards

Notice, February 20th, 2017:
The Concord Museum is open for regular hours this week, but please be advised that on Tuesday, February 21st, and Wednesday, February 22nd, much of our staff will be moving offices and may be temporarily unavailable via phone or email.
We thank you for your patience during this process.

Board of Governors | Board of Trustees | Guild Board

Concord Museum Staff

Main line: (978) 369-9763

Arthur Ales, Manager of Buildings and GroundsEmail | ext. 223

Margaret R. Burke, Executive Director.

Leah Giles, Campaign ManagerEmail | ext. 210

Tricia Gilrein, Collections ManagerEmail | ext. 227

Sue Gladstone, Director of DevelopmentEmail | ext. 228

Jenny Gratz, Manager of Student, Group, and Family LearningEmail | ext. 214

Carol L. Haines, Manager of Exhibitions and DesignEmail | ext. 215

Susan Foster Jones, Manager of School Partnerships. Email 

Stephanie Madden, Education Assistant. Email. | ext. 212

Sally Meyer, Public Programs Assistant. Email. | ext. 212

Ryan Nichols, Registrar. Email | ext. 231

Jill Pizzuto, Bookkeeper. Email | ext. 223

Carol Lee Thistle, Director of Marketing and Public Relations. Email | ext. 229

Cyndi Tolosa, Membership and Development Associate. Email | ext. 211

Moriah Tumbleson-Shaw, Coordinator of Administration and CommunicationsEmail | ext. 216

Leah Walczak, Director of Education and Public Programs. Email | ext. 218

David Webster, Director of Finance and Administration. Email | ext. 217

David F. Wood, Curator. Email | ext. 213

Board of Governors

Governor login ]

Churchill G. Franklin, President
Dennis Burns, Vice-President
Ralph Earle, Vice-President
John M. Ferrell, Vice-President
Lisa Foote, Vice-President
Cynthia Deysher, Treasurer
William Huyett, Secretary
Kyle Barnard
Nancy J. Barnard
Kelly Benkert
Miranda Boylan
Richard D. Briggs, Jr.
Aura Bruce
Kate Chartener
Gregory Creamer
John Freeman
Leann Griesinger
Kristen Herbert
Andrea Meyers
Charles R. Parrott
Anna Winter Rasmussen
Laura Reynolds
Geoffrey Taylor
Charles A. Ziering

Board of Trustees

Trustee login ]
Richard D. Briggs, Jr., Chair Benjamin Lewis
Theodore Alfond Jane Musser Nelson
Michele Bembenek Sarah Netwon
Kieth Block Dan O'Connor
Elise Browne Hilda Parrott
Pam Callahan Sue Revis
Joan Campbell Bob Reynolds
Steve Carr Gibbs Roddy
Tara Cederholm Bonnie Rosse
Jennifer Coash  Dale Ryder
Ann Marie Connolly Patti Satterthwaite
Holly Darzen Holly Salemy
Caroline Dinsmore Pieter Schiller
Mary Ann Ferrell Maryann Street 
John Flint Maryrose Sykes
Janet Franklin Kathy Takvorian
E. Kate Galusza Nancy Traversy
Sarah Garland-Hoch Henry Vaillant
Jason Griswold Ann Webster
Bob Gross Catherine Webster
Rosa Hallowell Susan Winstanley
Martha Hamilton Susan Zacharias
Van Harlow Roxanne Zak
John Hickling Margaret Ziering
Jean Haley Hogan  
Lauren Huyett  
Gail Keane  
Nicole Picard Kelly Honorary Members:
Kathleen Kennedy Peter A. Brooke
Jay Keyes Sarah Hindle
Mike Lanagan Edward W. Kane
Judy Lane Martha J. Wallace
Jen Lannan  
Sarah Lazarus  

Guild Board

Guild Board login ]

Kelly Benkert, Co-President
Aura Bruce, Co-President
Carolyn Myers, Treasurer
Sally Bradford, Secretary
Stephanie Blunt
Joan Campbell
Lyn Carroll
Patty Flint
Jenny Jones
Sarah Kosicki
Anne Lehmann
Amy Livens
Michelle McArdle
Pam Nelson
Kim Piculell
Joanne Roser
Sarah Walton